

Record of Attendance Academic Year 2023/24

	RESOURCES COMMITTEE								
TERM	Mrs Lesley Brookbanks (Chair of Governors)	Mrs Kathryn Hutchins (Head teacher)	Mr Dan Creed (Chair of Committe e)	Mr Andrew Mackeret h	Mrs Sarah Baldwin	Mr David Wilson	Mrs Angela Ayrton		
Autumn	1	1	1	1	1	✓	1		
Spring	✓.	1	Apologies	✓	1	Apologies	✓.		
Summer									

	STANDARDS AND EFFECTIVENESS COMMITTEE								
TERM	Mrs Lesley Brookbanks (Chair of Committee)	Mrs Kathryn Hutchins	Mr Dan Creed	Rev Gary Lewis					
Autumn	1	1	1	1					
Spring	✓.	1	1	Apologies					
Summer									



Record of Attendance Academic Year 2023/24

VISION & VALUES COMMITTEE								
TERM	Mrs Lesley Brookbanks	Mrs Kathryn Hutchins	Rev Gary Lewis					
Autumn	1	1	1					
Spring								
Summer								



Record of Attendance Academic Year 2023/24

FULL GOVERNORS' MEETINGS								
	Autumn	Spring	Summer					
Mrs Lesley Brookbanks (Chair of Governors)	✓							
Mrs Kathryn Hutchins (Acting Headteacher)	1							
Mr Andrew Mackereth								
Mr Dan Creed	1							
Mr David Wilson	1							
Mrs Sarah Baldwin	1							
Rev Gary Lewis								
Mrs Angela Ayrton	1							